You can buy the album 'Saint Of Lost Souls'

in JAPAN with King Records on cdJapan!

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of “Saint Of The Lost Souls”,
the tenth studio album from House of Lords.
The album, which is the follow up to their highly successful “Indestructible”, will be released March 24th, 2017

Beginning today, the first audio offering from “Saint Of The Lost Souls” entitled “Oceans Divide” can be heard on the Media Page

“Saint Of The Lost Souls” Track Listing:

1. Harlequin

2. Oceans Divide

3. Hit the Wall

4. Saint of the Lost Souls

5. The Sun Will Never Set Again

6. New Day Breakin’

7. Reign of Fire

8. Concussion

9. Art of Letting Go

10. Grains of Sand

11. The Other Option

You can pre-order the album and/or stream first single, "Oceans Divide" at the following websites:

Copyright © 2020-2021 House of Lords Band Inc.

- All Rights Reserved.

Notice: Reproduction without explicit permissions is strictly prohibited.  No usage of any content is permissible without express written permission from the website owner House Of Lords Band or any of its affiliates.  ​

Website Created, Designed & Maintained by TDL Group.


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now