top of page

Northeast Rock Review on HOL

Read the full article by clicking on the link above.

Bristol, Connecticut ... Over the last 15 years or so, I missed out on some great music by this band until I picked up their last album “Indestructible” and enjoyed the guitar work of local legend Jimi Bell. Needless to say I kicked myself in the ass. Imagine my surprise when I found out they were going to be playing in Connecticut, and even better about 15 minutes from my house. Bleachers is a bar in Bristol CT, a place I have been for drinks but never a show. I was a bit apprehensive about shooting here, but I sucked it up and went. It is hard to tell how the turn out for a band like this will be at a place like this, but I was expecting a crowd. I wasn’t surprised.

see photo by Frank Piercy on our Gallery Page.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page